Square Foot Gardening Forum
[table bgcolor=#000000 height=275][tr][td]
I am a newbie, where do you buy all these stuffs to make Mel's mix??? Toplef10I am a newbie, where do you buy all these stuffs to make Mel's mix??? 1zd3ho10

Hello Guest!
Welcome to the official Square Foot Gardening Forum.
There's lots to learn here by reading as a guest. However, if you become a member (it's free, ad free and spam-free) you'll have access to our large vermiculite databases, our seed exchange spreadsheets, Mel's Mix calculator, and many more members' pictures in the Gallery. Enjoy.

I am a newbie, where do you buy all these stuffs to make Mel's mix??? I22gcj10I am a newbie, where do you buy all these stuffs to make Mel's mix??? 14dhcg10

[/td][/tr][/table]

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

[table bgcolor=#000000 height=275][tr][td]
I am a newbie, where do you buy all these stuffs to make Mel's mix??? Toplef10I am a newbie, where do you buy all these stuffs to make Mel's mix??? 1zd3ho10

Hello Guest!
Welcome to the official Square Foot Gardening Forum.
There's lots to learn here by reading as a guest. However, if you become a member (it's free, ad free and spam-free) you'll have access to our large vermiculite databases, our seed exchange spreadsheets, Mel's Mix calculator, and many more members' pictures in the Gallery. Enjoy.

I am a newbie, where do you buy all these stuffs to make Mel's mix??? I22gcj10I am a newbie, where do you buy all these stuffs to make Mel's mix??? 14dhcg10

[/td][/tr][/table]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Onions. Walk on?
by sanderson Today at 6:02 pm

» Bokashi
by OhioGardener Today at 8:13 am

» New to SFG and in Virgina
by sanderson Today at 1:38 am

» Compost bins: Open vs. closed
by Scorpio Rising Yesterday at 10:38 am

» Recommended store bought compost - Photos of composts